Free books to read online
Home Page

Enjoy Free
Classic Books

 Site Map > Electronic Library > L. Frank Baum > The Patchwork Girl of Oz

Listen to audiobooks at Litphonix
Listen to audiobooks at Litphonix

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

L. Frank Baum

Use our reading applet for easier e-reading. Choose the best combination of text size, spacing and color. You'll enjoy reading more with the right settings. Try it, click the Open button now.

Would you prefer simple text instead? Choose a chapter link from this list. (You may find the applet better!)


Chapter One - Ojo and Unc Nunkie

Chapter Two - The Crooked Magician

Chapter Three - The Patchwork Girl

Chapter Four - The Glass Cat

Chapter Five - A Terrible Accident

Chapter Six - The Journey

Chapter Seven - The Troublesome Phonograph

Chapter Eight - The foolish Owl and the Wise Donkey

Chapter Nine - They Meet the Woozy

Chapter Ten - Shaggy Man to the Rescue

Chapter Eleven - A Good Friend

Chapter Twelve - The Giant Porcupine

Chapter Thirteen - Scraps and the Scarecrow

Chapter Fourteen - Ojo Breaks the Law

Chapter Fifteen - Ozma's Prisoner

Chapter Sixteen - Princess Dorothy

Chapter Seventeen - Ozma and Her Friends

Chapter Eighteen - Ojo is Forgiven

Chapter Nineteen - Trouble with the Tottenhots

Chapter Twenty - The Captive Yoop

Chapter Twenty One - Hip Hopper the Champion

Chapter Twenty Two - The Joking Horners

Chapter Twenty Three - Peace Is Declared

Chapter Twenty Four - Ojo Finds the Darkwell

Chapter Twenty Five - They Bribe the Lazy Quadling

Chapter Twenty Six - The Trick River

Chapter Twenty Seven - The Tin Woodman Objects

Chapter Twenty Eight - The Wonderful Wizard of Oz