Free books to read online
Home Page

Enjoy Free
Classic Books

 Site Map > Electronic Library > Lucy Maud Montgomery > Chronicles of Avonlea

Listen to audiobooks at Litphonix
Listen to audiobooks at Litphonix

Chronicles of Avonlea

Lucy Maud Montgomery

Use our reading applet for easier e-reading. Choose the best combination of text size, spacing and color. You'll enjoy reading more with the right settings. Try it, click the Open button now.

Would you prefer simple text instead? Choose a chapter link from this list. (You may find the applet better!)

I. The Hurrying of Ludovic

II. Old Lady Lloyd

I. The May Chapter

II. The June Chapter

III. The July Chapter

IV. The August Chapter

V. The September Chapter

VI. The October Chapter

III. Each In His Own Tongue

IV. Little Joscelyn

V. The Winning of Lucinda

VI. Old Man Shaw's Girl

VII. Aunt Olivia's Beau

VIII. The Quarantine at Alexander Abraham's

IX. Pa Sloane's Purchase

X. The Courting of Prissy Strong

XI. The Miracle at Carmody

XII. The End of a Quarrel